URJ Weekly Torah Commentary

Subscribe to URJ Weekly Torah Commentary feed
Updated: 2 days 17 hours ago

Learning How to Go from Stress to Empowerment

Mon, 06/19/2017 - 8:50am
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Hope in the Darkness of Fear

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, June 17, 2017

If You Missed It the First Time

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Justice and Mercy Are Jewish Love

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Taking a Census to Ensure Success

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Liberty and Freedom From Religion in America

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, May 20, 2017

From Blasphemy to Blasphemous: An Instructive Transition

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, May 13, 2017

What Judaism Says About the Golden Rule

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Judaism, Medical Science, and Spirituality: A Brief History

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, April 29, 2017

You Are What You Eat: The New World of Kosher Food

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, April 22, 2017

The 13 Middot: God Is Ethical and So Are We

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 5:34am
Saturday, April 15, 2017