URJ Ten Minutes of Torah

Subscribe to URJ Ten Minutes of Torah feed
Updated: 1 hour 19 min ago

The Spiritual Climax of Now

Sun, 09/16/2018 - 6:06pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Why the Past Isn’t Enough: The Need for a New Covenant

Sun, 09/16/2018 - 6:06pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018

Identity and Ethics: Knowing Who and Whose You Are

Sun, 09/16/2018 - 6:06pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018

The Most Radical Book of Torah and the Necessity of Interpretation

Sun, 09/16/2018 - 6:06pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018

On Adaptive Jewish Leadership and Embracing Change

Sun, 09/09/2018 - 3:20am
Saturday, September 15, 2018

Ethical Existence Is in the Details

Sun, 09/09/2018 - 3:20am
Saturday, August 25, 2018

It’s Not All About Us: Redemption, Revelation, and the Land of Israel

Sun, 09/09/2018 - 3:20am
Saturday, August 4, 2018

The Shaping of a Nation in the Wilderness

Sun, 09/09/2018 - 3:20am
Saturday, July 14, 2018